DARE BC Society

Board of Directors

The D.A.R.E. BC Society is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors. The D.A.R.E. BC Society Board of Directors is committed to empowering BC’s youth with the critical thinking and decision making skills to become safe and responsible citizens.

2017-2018 D.A.R.E. BC Society

Board of Directors

Mike Yau
Probation Officer, Ministry of Justice

Steve Ternes
Property Manager, Affordable Housing Societies

Colin Grant
Financial Services Consultant

Rob Johal
Financial Consultant

Greg Tedesco
Chief Financial Officer Abacus Private Equity

Corporal Bob Sangha
Lower Mainland Coordinator, RCMP Strategic Prevention Services

Constable Baljinder Kandola
Crime Prevention, RCMP

Ester Ho
Executive Director, Integration Youth Services Society

Brandon Cho
Researcher, BC Cancer Agency

Sharon Singh
Lawyer, Bennett Joness LLP

Clarissa Asia
Financial Manager, University of British Columbia

Francisca Ruiz
Controller, AMAN Logistics Inc.

Alice Wong
School Board Trustee, SD38-Richmond